web site analytics

Zoning Officer: Don Roberts

Property Maintenance Officer: Tim Neel
Please Contact @ 969-6009 or tneel@villageofperry.com

Zoning Secretary: Tish Sylvester
237-2216 or tsylvester@villageofperry for Zoning Inquiries

Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00-noon
                                       1:00-5:00 pm

Village of Perry Planning Board

Planning Board Chairperson: Brian Parker
Planning Board Member: Dana Grover
Planning Board Member: Cindy Hendrickson
Planning Board Member: Brian Bieger
Planning Board Member: Terri Humberstone
Planning Board Alternate : Bruce Billings

Village of Perry Zoning Board of Appeals

Appeals Board Chairperson: John Cook
Appeals Board Member: John Czyryca
Appeals Board Member: Stan McKay
Appeals Board Member: Melissa Henchen
Appeals Board Member: Bethany Zerbe
Appeals Board Alternate: Dennis Murphy Jr.
© 2016 Perry, NY. All Rights Reserved. Website by